Franz and Wolfgang’s Birthday Extravaganza with Mei-Ting & Michelle Chow

An evening of music for solo piano and piano 4-hands, celebrating the birthdays of two great composers for the instrument – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Franz Schubert.
Critically-acclaimed concert pianist Mei-Ting is joined by Michelle Chow

Mozart – Sonata in F major, K. 332

Schubert – Fantasie in C major, D. 760, ‘Wanderer’

Mei-Ting, piano

– interval –

Schubert – Fantasie in F minor, D. 940

Mozart – Sonata in C Major K. 521

Michelle Chow & Mei-Ting, piano 4-hands

Tickets £12 in advance / £15 on the door

Praise for Mei-Ting
“Bewitching … Superb” – Boston Globe
“Stunningly fluid” – New York Times
“Astonishing” — New York Post

This slideshow requires JavaScript.